Need help ?

Check out our guide to learn all about Beesbusy

Information for one of my members has disappeared

Did you enter a member’s information on their form in your Team, and see some or all of their information disappear or charge?

Information entered into the member form is actually replaced by information that the user enters when he or she accepts an invitation. Some information, however, may be changed or not entered in his or her profile.